IMG_9318.JPG

SPRING 2021

 

Spring Term 2021

Inset Days – Mon 4th & Tue  5th  Jan 21

Term starts – Wed 6th Jan 21

Half Term – Mon 15th Feb to Fri 19th Feb 21

Term Finishes Fri 26th Mar 21 – 2pm

IMG_2916 (1).JPG

SUMMER 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Term starts – Mon 12th Apr 21

May Bank Holiday – Mon  3rd  May 21

Half Term – Mon 31st May to Fri 4th Jun 21

Inset – Mon 7th June 21 (Report writing)

Term finishes – Tue 20th Jul 21 – 2pm

Inset Days – Wed 21st Thu & 22nd Jul 21 (school closed)

F15BFFD0-0BC1-48CC-A2BE-93E4800B53F6.jpe

AUTUMN 2021

 

Autumn Term 2021

Term starts – Thursday 2nd September

Half Term – Friday 22nd October - Friday 29th October

Term finishes – Tuesday 21st December – 2pm

Inset Days – Wednesday 1st September 2021 

DF44C592-E975-4B2A-B3ED-516A21EDCF02.jpe

SPRING 2022

 

Spring Term 2022

Term starts – Thursday 6th January

Half Term – Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February

Term finishes – Friday 1st April – 2pm

Inset Days – Wednesday 5th January 2022

C475BB95-A9BF-44B7-AB3E-4BE2DBEA3E45.jpe

SUMMER 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Term starts – Tuesday 19th April

Half Term – Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Term finishes – Wednesday 20th July – 2pm

Inset Days – Monday 20th June 2022